This bitch needs to be de-robed

This bitch needs to be de-robed

Cmblake6's Weblog

Not dis-robed, de-frocked. Whatever they call it when you pull a judge’s gavel. This is just stone fucking wrong.

Judge Jane Farish, who had told a Maori rapist who had lured an Australian tourist into a dark street and beat her while trying to tear off her clothing “If I had my way I would release you today,” let the groper off with community service because his actions were caused by “cultural ambiguities.”

My ass. This is absolute bullshit. What SHOULD have happened was maximum penalty, maximum exposure in the press.

I want to cut/paste the whole thing, but I will just let you go read the thing.

I don’t know what else to say, I’m just too pissed at this “politically correct insanity” to say more. You’ve heard of FB jail? I’m afraid of wordpress jail if I say what I’m thinking.

But this did just create a…

View original post 5 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

