FIRE OBAMA NOW. BO Says “Good Thing About Being Prez, I Can Do Whatever I Want”

FIRE OBAMA NOW. BO Says “Good Thing About Being Prez, I Can Do Whatever I Want”

We Moved > Go To:

FIRE OBAMA NOW. BO Says “Good Thing About Being Prez, I Can Do Whatever I Want”

We know.  He has already ‘released’ over 180 military officials.  He changed the Communist-care mandate again, without congress, because he can.

He says he can:

The Weekly Standard: President Obama “quipped” today during a visit to Monticello with the French president, “That’s the good thing as a President, I can do whatever I want.”

His administration has taken boots on the ground in Libya & Egypt. Arms Syrian Al Queda rebels – (CNN.com)    Covers up a terrorist attack (Benghazi) to retain his dictatorial status.  In what part of the Constitution does it say that a President has tyrannical, fascist powers?   Why did the liberals go insane when stupid Bush said the Constitution was ‘just a piece of paper’, but when Obama pushes the envelope even further (on a…

View original post 22 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FIRE OBAMA NOW. BO Says “Good Thing About Being Prez, I Can Do Whatever I Want”

  1. Pingback: BPI reblog Daily Archives: February 10, 2014 | Boudica BPI Weblog

Leave a Reply

